Om Timbro

Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adam Cwejman Rektor för Stureakademin 070 248 46 48 adam.cwejman@timbro.se
Andreas Johansson Heinö Förlagschef 073 596 72 08 andreas.johansson.heino@timbro.se
Birgitta Wöllner Chefsassistent 070 143 73 41 birgitta.wollner@timbro.se
Blanche Jarn Researcher och projektledare 073 987 64 13 blanche.jarn@timbro.se
Fahmy Ismahoon Reception och kontorsservice 070 143 28 54 Fahmy.ismahoon@timbro.se
Inger Christenson Ekonomichef 072 015 63 60 inger.christenson@timbro.se
Johan Ingerö Programansvarig Välfärd 070 735 27 98 Johan.ingero@timbro.se
Karin Svanborg-Sjövall VD 072 517 00 77 karin.svanborg.sjovall@timbro.se
Kristina von Unge Biblioteksansvarig 070 143 73 15 kristina.von.unge@timbro.se
Lars Anders Johansson Kulturansvarig och redaktör 073 925 60 17 lars.anders.johansson@timbro.se
Lucas Karlsson Webb- och IT-ansvarig 076 307 89 90 lucas.karlsson@timbro.se
Lydia Wålsten Kommunikationschef 070 646 56 88 lydia.walsten@timbro.se
Margareta Runsten Ekonomiassistent 070 143 64 70 margareta.runsten@timbro.se
Martina Stenström Marknadsansvarig Timbro Förlag 073 503 12 27 Martina.stenstrom@timbro.se
Roland Poirier Martinsson Redaktör rolandpm@gmail.com
Siri Steijer Programansvarig Arbetsmarknad 073-630 89 22 siri.steijer@timbro.se
Victor Fladvad Projektledare, kommunikation, och Eventansvarig 070 657 86 93 victor.fladvad@timbro.se