About TImbro

Employees

Employees

Name Job title Phone E-mail
Adam Cwejman Director, The Sture Academy 070 248 46 48 adam.cwejman@timbro.se
Andreas Johansson Heinö Publishing Director 073 596 72 08 andreas.johansson.heino@timbro.se
Birgitta Wöllner Personal Assistant 070 143 73 41 birgitta.wollner@timbro.se
Blanche Jarn Researcher and Project Manager +4673 987 64 13 blanche.jarn@timbro.se
Fahmy Ismahoon Reception and office services 070 143 28 54 Fahmy.ismahoon@timbro.se
Inger Christenson Financial manager 072 015 63 60 inger.christenson@timbro.se
Johan Ingerö Project Manager, Welfare +4670 735 27 98 Johan.ingero@timbro.se
Karin Svanborg-Sjövall President 072 517 00 77 karin.svanborg.sjovall@timbro.se
Kristina von Unge Research Librarian 070 143 73 15 kristina.von.unge@timbro.se
Lars Anders Johansson Project Manager, Cultural Issues 073 925 60 17 lars.anders.johansson@timbro.se
Lucas Karlsson IT-manager +4676 307 89 90 lucas.karlsson@timbro.se
Lydia Wålsten Director of Communications 070 646 56 88 lydia.walsten@timbro.se
Margareta Runsten Assistant Controller 070 143 64 70 margareta.runsten@timbro.se
Martina Stenström Marketing manager at Timbro Publishing +4673 503 12 27 Martina.stenstrom@timbro.se
Roland Poirier Martinsson Editor rolandpm@gmail.com
Victor Fladvad Press and Event Coordinator 070 657 86 93 victor.fladvad@timbro.se