Om Timbro

Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Adam Cwejman Rektor för Stureakademin 070 248 46 48 adam.cwejman@timbro.se
Alexander Fritz Englund Sommarsmed
Andreas Johansson Heinö Förlagschef 073 596 72 08 andreas.johansson.heino@timbro.se
Birgitta Wöllner Chefsassistent 070 143 73 41 birgitta.wollner@timbro.se
Blanche Jarn Researcher och projektledare 073 987 64 13 blanche.jarn@timbro.se
Fahmy Ismahoon Reception och kontorsservice 070 143 28 54 Fahmy.ismahoon@timbro.se
Jacob Lundberg Fellow 070 276 74 24 jacob.lundberg@timbro.se
Jesper Ahlgren Chefsekonom 070 467 44 39 jesper.ahlgren@timbro.se
Johan Ingerö Programansvarig Välfärd 070 735 27 98 Johan.ingero@timbro.se
Karin Svanborg-Sjövall VD 072 517 00 77 karin.svanborg.sjovall@timbro.se
Katarina Larsson Stabschef 070 892 22 14 katarina.larsson@timbro.se
Kristina von Unge Biblioteksansvarig 070 143 73 15 kristina.von.unge@timbro.se
Lars Anders Johansson Kulturansvarig och redaktör 073 925 60 17 lars.anders.johansson@timbro.se
Lucas Karlsson Webb- och IT-ansvarig 076 307 89 90 lucas.karlsson@timbro.se
Lydia Wålsten Kommunikationsansvarig 070 646 56 88 lydia.walsten@timbro.se
Margareta Runsten Ekonomiassistent 070 143 64 70 margareta.runsten@timbro.se
Martina Stenström Marknadsansvarig Timbro Förlag 073 503 12 27 Martina.stenstrom@timbro.se
Mats Olin Chef, Timbro Medieinstitut 070 667 40 00 mats.olin@timbro.se
Roland Poirier Martinsson Redaktör rolandpm@gmail.com
Victor Fladvad Projektledare, kommunikation och event 070 657 86 93 victor.fladvad@timbro.se